Company name: LA BASTIDE DES SALINS 

Company address: 278, Route des Salins La Bastide des Salins - 83990 St. Tropez

Trade-Commerce Registry: 821 107 208 Fréjus Registry

SIRET no.: 82110720800018

Intra-Community VAT no.: FR40821107208

APE code: 5510Z

Share capital: €500,000

Company email: info@bastidedessalins.com

Director of Publication and Legal Representative: André Touati

 

Terms of use of the web site

Liability

The La Bastide des Salins tries to the best of its abilities to ensure the information disseminated on its site is accurate and up to date; it reserves the right to correct the content at any time and without prior notice.

As a result, the simplified joint stock company La Bastide des Salins refuses all liability for: any imprecision, inaccuracy or omission relating to information available on the site; any damage resulting from a fraudulent intrusion by a third party that resulted in a change in the information made available on the site; and, more generally, for any direct or indirect damage, regardless of its cause, origin, nature or consequences, brought about by the site being accessed by any person or by the impossibility of access, just as for the use of the site and/or credence granted to any information derived directly or indirectly from said site.

Processing of personal data

The information that the simplified joint stock company La Bastide des Salins may come to collect comes from the voluntary registration of an email address provided by the Internet user, enabling them to receive documentation, obtain additional information of any kind or book a service online. They are used to prepare web site statistics. They form the "Customer" database of La Bastide des Salins, which is used for operations pertaining to managing and marketing to customers.

Visitors to the site are asked to allow the use of cookies, which they are free to accept or refuse. Pursuant to the "Information Technology and Civil Liberties Act" and the statement filed by the simplified joint stock company La Bastide des Salins under no. 2042484 v 0 with the CNIL, this information shall neither be sold to nor shared with third parties. They are reserved for the use of the simplified joint stock company La Bastide des Salins, and only the company LUDIFRANCE, which manages the online booking software, receives this information for the sole purpose of online reservations. Anyone can obtain a copy of their personal information and, as the case may be, can correct or delete this information by completing the contact form.

Copyright

All these sites are governed by French and European laws on copyright and intellectual property. Unless otherwise stated, the intellectual property rights pertaining to the documents contained in the site and each of the elements created for this site, including photo credits, are the exclusive property of the simplified joint stock company La Bastide des Salins.

Any representation, reproduction, modification, commercial use, translation, adaptation, arrangement or transformation, as well as any transfers to another site are prohibited unless authorization is granted after sending a request by mail to the publisher's address given above. Only strictly personal use is allowed. The products, logos and images cited in the pages of this site are the property of their respective brands.

Raison sociale : LA BASTIDE DES SALINS 

Adresse de la société : 278 Route des Salins La Bastide des Salins - 83990 Saint-Tropez

RCS : 821 107 208 R.C.S. Fréjus

Siret : 82110720800018

N° de TVA intracommunautaire : FR40821107208

Code APE : 5510Z

Capital social : 500 000 €

Email de la société : info@bastidedessalins.com

Directeur de la publication, responsable légal : André Touati

 

Conditions d’utilisation du site web

Responsabilité

L’hôtel La Bastide des Salins s’efforce d’assurer au mieux de ses possibilités l’exactitude et la mise à jour des informations diffusées sur son site, dont elle se réserve le droit de corriger à tout moment et sans préavis le contenu.

En conséquence, la SAS La Bastide des Salins décline toute responsabilité : pour toute imprécision, inexactitude ou omission portant sur des informations disponibles sur le site ; pour tout dommage résultant d’une intrusion frauduleuse d’un tiers ayant entrainé une modification des informations mises à la disposition sur le site ; et plus généralement pour tout dommage, direct ou indirect, qu’elles qu’en soient la cause, l’origine, la nature ou les conséquences, provoqué à raison de l’accès de quiconque au site ou de l’impossibilité d’y accéder, de même que l’utilisation du site et/ou du crédit accordé à une quelconque information provenant directement ou indirectement de ce dernier.

Traitement des données personnelles

Les informations que la SAS La Bastide des Salins sera amenée à recueillir proviennent de l’enregistrement volontaire d’une adresse courriel fournie par l’internaute, lui permettant de recevoir une documentation, de se renseigner sur un point quelconque, de réserver un service en ligne. Elles permettent d’élaborer des statistiques des sites Internet. Elles constituent le fichier « Clients » de l’hôtel La Bastide des Salins, pour l’accomplissement d’opérations relatives à la gestion et à la prospection des clients.

Il est proposé aux visiteurs du site l’utilisation de cookies qu’il leur est loisible d’accepter ou de refuser. Conformément à la Loi « Informatique et Libertés » et à la déclaration faite par la SAS La Bastide des Salins sous le N° 2042484 v 0 auprès de la C.N.I.L., ces informations ne seront ni vendues ni communiquées à des tiers. Elles sont réservées à l’usage de la SAS La Bastide des Salins, et seule la société LUDIFRANCE, gestionnaire du logiciel de réservation en ligne, en est informée dans l’unique finalité de procéder aux réservations en ligne. Toute personne peut obtenir communication et, le cas échéant, rectification ou suppression des informations la concernant, en remplissant le formulaire de contact.

Droits d’auteur

L’ensemble de ces sites relève de la législation française et européenne sur le droit d’auteur et propriété intellectuelle. Sauf mention contraire, les droits de propriété intellectuelle sur les documents contenus dans le site et chacun des éléments créés pour ce site dont les crédits photographiques, sont la propriété exclusive de la SAS la Bastide des Salins, 
Toute représentation, reproduction, modification, utilisation commerciale, traduction, adaptation, arrangement ou transformation, ainsi que tout transfert vers un autre site sont interdits, sauf autorisation à demander par courrier à l’adresse de l’éditeur indiquée plus haut. Seule une utilisation à des fins strictement personnelle est autorisée. produits, logos, et images citées dans les pages de ce site sont la propriété de leur marque respective.