Publisher : ARDOR FRANCE

26 RUE BAYARD, 75008 PARIS

RCS: Paris B 817 507 643

Siret : 81750764300044

N° de TVA intracommunautaire : FR 64817507643

Code APE : 6820B

Share capital : 1 000 €

Email : info@bastidedessalins.com

Director of publication : Candice Berger

 

Website conditions of use

Responsability

La Bastide des Salins endeavours to ensure, to the best of its ability, that all the information made available on this site is accurate and up to date. We reserve the right to amend contents at any time and without notice.

However, La Bastide des Salins cannot guarantee the full accuracy, precision, and/or comprehensiveness of the information available on this site, and, therefore, La Bastide des Salins will not be held responsible for any site interruptions, technical problems, inaccuracies or omissions regarding information on the site, nor for any damages resulting from fraudulent site entry by a third party that could lead to information on the site being changed.

Processing of personal data

Consult our personal data convention

Copyright

All of these sites are subject to French and European legislation regarding copyright and intellectual property.

Unless mention is made to the contrary, intellectual property rights concerning the site content and each of the elements created for this site, including photographic credits, are the exclusive property of La Bastide des Salins, of the companies they control, or of their suppliers, with the latter conceding no licence or any rights other than for consultation of the sites.

Any representation, reproduction, modification, commercial use, translation, adaptation, arrangement or transformation, as well as any transfer to another site, is forbidden, unless authorisation has been requested in writing from the publisher’s address given above. Only strictly personal use is authorised.

All brands mentioned in these sites belong to their respective companies. All products, logos and pictures appearing in the pages of this site are the property of their respective brands.

Mediator's contact details

In the event of a dispute, and after having contacted our reception and in the absence of a satisfying response or in the absence of a response within 60 days, the customer can contact SAS Médiation Solution, whose contact details and referral procedures are available on its website: www.sasmediationsolution-conso.fr.

Raison sociale : ARDOR FRANCE

Adresse de la société : 26 RUE BAYARD, 75008 PARIS

RCS : Paris B 817 507 643

Siret : 81750764300044

N° de TVA intracommunautaire : FR 64817507643

Code APE : 6820B

Capital social : 1 000 €

Email de la société : info@bastidedessalins.com

Directeur de la publication, responsable légal : Candice Berger

 

Conditions d’utilisation du site web

Responsabilité

L’hôtel La Bastide des Salins s’efforce d’assurer au mieux de ses possibilités l’exactitude et la mise à jour des informations diffusées sur son site, dont elle se réserve le droit de corriger à tout moment et sans préavis le contenu.

En conséquence, la SAS La Bastide des Salins décline toute responsabilité : pour toute imprécision, inexactitude ou omission portant sur des informations disponibles sur le site ; pour tout dommage résultant d’une intrusion frauduleuse d’un tiers ayant entrainé une modification des informations mises à la disposition sur le site ; et plus généralement pour tout dommage, direct ou indirect, qu’elles qu’en soient la cause, l’origine, la nature ou les conséquences, provoqué à raison de l’accès de quiconque au site ou de l’impossibilité d’y accéder, de même que l’utilisation du site et/ou du crédit accordé à une quelconque information provenant directement ou indirectement de ce dernier.

Traitement des données personnelles

Consulter notre charte des données personnelles

Droits d’auteur

L’ensemble de ces sites relève de la législation française et européenne sur le droit d’auteur et propriété intellectuelle. Sauf mention contraire, les droits de propriété intellectuelle sur les documents contenus dans le site et chacun des éléments créés pour ce site dont les crédits photographiques, sont la propriété exclusive de la SAS la Bastide des Salins.
Toute représentation, reproduction, modification, utilisation commerciale, traduction, adaptation, arrangement ou transformation, ainsi que tout transfert vers un autre site sont interdits, sauf autorisation à demander par courrier à l’adresse de l’éditeur indiquée plus haut. Seule une utilisation à des fins strictement personnelle est autorisée. produits, logos, et images citées dans les pages de ce site sont la propriété de leur marque respective.

Ce site respecte le droit d’auteur. Tous les droits des auteurs des œuvres protégées, reproduites et communiquées sur ce site, sont réservés. Sauf autorisation expresse, toute utilisation des œuvres autre que la consultation dans le cadre du cercle de famille est strictement interdite.

https://www.sacem.fr

Coordonnées du médiateur

En cas de litige, et après avoir contacté notre réception et à défaut de réponse satisfaisante ou en l’absence de réponse dans un délai de 60 jours, le client peut saisir gratuitement SAS Médiation Solution, dont les coordonnées et modalités de saisine sont disponibles sur son site internet : www.sasmediationsolution-conso.fr.